Dual Citizenship - Immigration Consultants

Dual Citizenship

Many countries in the world allow a Dual Citizenship. Dual citizenship is a term used for individuals who carry a citizenship for two countries together. Examples of dual citizenship allowing countries include: United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, United States of America, Canada, Fiji, Philippines, Samoa, Tonga, Russia, etc. For more information on which countries allow the dual citizenship, please contact us. In order to have a dual citizenship, Canadian being one of them, along with your current citizenship, you need to first be a permanent resident of the country or be a child under the age of 19 of at least one of the Canadian parent. The Canadian parent can then sponsor you to apply for the Canadian citizenship and you can then eventually get your Canadian passport.

Why use Global- migrate

  • OISC, MARA and ICCRC Accredited Consultants
  • Established Immigration specialists
  • Ensure compliance with legal and other applicable standards
  • Educated and Trained staff to deal on your behalf
  • Over 10,000 Successful Applications
  • Highest Success Rate in the Industry
  • Complete Immigration solutions
  • Dedicated Support with 24 Hour emergency line
  • Welcome to Global-Migrate. We are a private OISC registered UK Ltd company F201100270. We provide comprehensive short and long term international immigration solutions for our Private and Corporate clients. We provide a series of free, no obligation online eligibility assessments containing the most current visa and immigration legislation. The assessments calculate if you meet the basic eligibility criteria and which visa matches your requirements. Global-Migrate will never share your details with any third party. Global-Migrate is not the Official Government Body or affiliated with it. For our FEE and Why you should use us please Read More