The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) measures the language proficiency of people who want to study or work where English is used as a language of communication, therefore taking an IELTS test can help you make that dream come true. It contains four modules namely Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking. Moreover, It uses a nine-band scale to clearly identify levels of proficiency, from non-user (band score 1) through to expert (band score 9). Furthermore, It is the world’s biggest English Language test with test centres in most countries. This means it is a test which accepts international English, not only British English.



There are 6 types of IELTS Exams; therefore Candidates must confirm from relevant authorities which type of IELTS they need to give and what exact score they required:

  1. Academic
  2. General
  3. UKVI Academic
  4. UKVI General Training
  5. Life Skills A1
  6. Life Skills B1

If you would like to speak to our Facilitator about your application or further more information details or to share knowledge, please feel free to contact us.

Follow our Blog

IELTS Preperation
Its just IELTS – I will do it!