Troy M. Matherly

3 months ago

(*****)I need to thank Global migrate for their great work. I was refused by Canadian embassy for my documents and then I approached Global Migrate They were absolutely brilliant and managed the whole process in 5 months . Top Notch is all I would say Recommended for everyone who is looking to get a proper job and Visa for Canada. Global Migrate were excellent and arranged my Job and Visa in under 4 months although they said it might take 6-8 months. They also helped me redraft my CV and also posted my CV across all the job search websites in Canada. I wouldn’t be able to travel to Toronto without them

 

 

Faye Kennett

a month ago

(*****)Global Migrate have been amazing.
I would especially like to thank Nazma, she was extremely efficient and made the process of obtaining a visa for Australia seem really simple with clear concise emails of paperwork that was required from me. She answered all my queries quickly and made me feel like i could ask any questions!!
Thank you… It is a dream come true!!!

 

 

 

John Mcintosh

2 months ago

(*****)Really surprised by some of the reviews left by people. Spoke to a few agencies prior to starting an application. Found the Advisor at Global Migrate to be the most informative. Decided to start the process and have already obtained my Expression Of Interest from Aus Gov. Cant thank them enough. If you can get pass some of these reviews (I was hesitant) but they do exactly what they say they can. Already getting stuff ready for the move. Cant Wait!!

 

 

 

Sachin Chugh

a month ago

(*****)I would like to thank Global migrate, for all the support and guidance in enabling me to get my PR visa. The entire visa process was made simple and quick through regular advice and updates. Hats off Global migrate team!

 

 

WWE HDNetwork

3 months ago

(*****)We had an important issue about my visa. I went Global migrate to get
some important questions answers. They were really patient and listened to
me in detail .They resolved the issue straight away. They were a bot
expensive but then again I wanted the same day premium service. I would
always recommend them as they provided excellent service

 

 

 

Mike Parry

3 months ago

(*****)DREAM COME TRUE! THANKS, TO GLOBAL MIGRATE! I want to say a BIG thank you to everyone at Global Migrate!! Especially the adviser who helped me through the whole process! Her advice and guidance are perfect! Adviser is Employee of the century!! Seriously guys, you can’t do this process all by yourself, its hard work and you need an incredible and helpful team like Global Migrate!!

 

Md Nur Islam

3 months ago

(*****)Can’t express my opinion by just typing some words. I can write
thousands of pages about Global migrate as they are truly remarkable. We
went to some other company initially as they were cheaper but we realised
later why. They messes up the spouse visa application for my partner. We
came back to Global Migrate and I was amazed by how good their work was
compared to this other company. They worked like a Unit and they knew
exactly what they were doing. They knew each and every rule concerning our
visa application. It’s because of their hard work that we both are together
here in Oz enjoying the Sun

 

Charlene Daigle

3 months ago-

(*****).I want to highly recommend Global migrate for anyone
looking to make an immigration application, they know what
they are doing and got our Visa sorted in under 7 months. We
applied for the 189 Visa and they managed everything for us
from the skills assessment to the final visa application. The
paperwork was immaculate and we had a really good
experience.

 

Jason M. Louie

3 months ago

(*****)I submitted them 5 stars as they are the best immigration company I’ve come across in London. My Friend Rohan
recommended me to use them for my sister’s Visa application. They were truly the Expert of Experts. They not only helped but also managed all the document of my sister as the requirements. Finally my sister is now in Australia. Her dream of moving to Australia only became true due to the
effort put in by the staff at Global Migrate

 

Mark Threlfall

3 weeks ago

(*****)Fantastic service offered. The visa process from first call through to completion was easy and straight forward. Much appreciated help from both Ish and Nazma. Thanks

 

 

Annie Walden

3 months ago

(*****)When I visited their office in London, I was impressed from the very beginning. Every one took care of us from being offered nice tea and then listening to our case in detail. Our case was slightly complicated as my step kids were joining us with the move but we couldn’t find their step dad for the signing of papers. Global Migrate analysed our case in detail and since they have UK based solicitors as well they helped us with finding the solution. We are really thankful to them for sorting our complicated case ( and the nice Tea as well !!)

 

 

 

Rohit sharma

a month ago

(*****)I was recommended by a friend of mine for global migration. I used their service, and so pleased. With their help i could migrate without any hassle. They took all the responsibility. Thank you to my friend Shallu and Global migrate

 

 

Sara Maria

3 months ago

(*****)We needed a family package to tour Australia for minimum 3 months. Global migrate helped us a lot. They did all the paperwork related to the visa with great skills. The finest thing was that even they got our travel insurance sorted to fly to Brisbane. We Will use them again next year.

 

 

watch How

3 months ago

(*****)We were looking to open our new branch in New Zealand and needed a
business visa for the company. Though I knew all the proceedings still I
had some issues to solve. I was unsure that I had all the requirement
papers.so that I went
Global migrate. I am glad we did, as they explained
everything clearly and got the visa arranged in 3 months. They are also
assisting us with the visas for employees and I hope that we experience the
same level of professionalism

 

 

S.m. Touhidul Islam

3 months ago

(*****)Global Migrate was amazing throughout the whole process of getting my visa, They were always available to answer my questions and talked me through each and every step, it made my whole experience so pleasant and I’m so grateful for her expertise and knowledge, I now have my visa and work permit to Canada and am so excited to be able to live and work with my fiancé. We are so grateful. I would not hesitate to recommend

 

 

Mike S. Morales

3 months ago

(*****)Global Migrate is by far the best immigration company in
UK. They helped us with our application for Denmark Green
Card and we received our Visas in less than 3 months. We met
so many people here in Copenhagen whose Visa applications
have been made through them. We had a very good
experience and we wish them all the very best

 

 

David Smith

3 months ago

(*****)A massive shout out to adviser from Global Migrate. They were instrumental in
me obtaining my Canadian visa. Helpful and always there to assist. Thank you
so much again Global Migrate.

 

 

 

 

Ross Anderson

3 months ago-

(*****)Having great experience with them
Global Migrate provided the best customer service. Everyone took care of us
to get our requirements in detail before providing the solutions. Their
immigration experts and workers are so friendly and understandable. Thanks
Guys !!, highly recommended..

 

Nisha Mehta

4 months ago-

(*****)I love recommending Global-Migrate and the team to anyone who has migration related questions or needs. They assisted my family with a very complicated assessment, and facilitated our Permanent Residency application with utmost precision and care. They are professional and definitely can be described as expert consultants.

 

 

Alex Ferguson

3 months ago

(*****)We were in UAE and were looking to move to Canada. So I
didn’t have much knowledge about immigration process, we
went to Global Migrate. We spoke to a few companies, but
only Global Migrate sounded like an immigration company they
did a free assessment to heck our eligibility and gave
information about the further process and what they can.
They managed it and make me happier to fly Canada…I always
keep contact with them
Excellent 5 out of 5

 

 

 

 

Daniel Harry

3 months ago

(*****)Helpful ever.
Needed a Canadian visa as always wanted to live in Vancouver. I thought
that it will be difficult to get
a Canadian visa as had some issues with my passport. The team at Global
Migrate were excellent for their helping hand to me. They resolved all the
issues and made my dream finally true. Only thing is the caseworkers don’t
always answer the phone but I understand that they are busy with the work
but they always did respond to my emails

 

 

vishu saini

a month ago-

(*****)Trustworthy and most reliable consultancy in UK and they give real and honest consultation. Thank you for the great service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane W. Brawley

3 months ago

(*****)After making the decision to go to Canada we engaged with Global Migrate to help us get our working holiday Visa’s. I was a bit skeptical to start with due to the initial cost but the way that they helped us and handled our case was absolutely superb. Our case worker even worked over Christmas to help me get my visa. Worth every penny. Not once did I feel stressed about the process and any questions I had were answered within 24 hours. The CIC website is quite confusing and I will admit that had we not gone through Global Migrate. We would not have managed the process.

 

 

Furti Baj

3 months ago

(*****)They are really knowledgeable and understand all details regarding rules & regulations about the visa processing. They were a bit expensive but then you get what you pay for. Even after my Visa was approved, they were kind enough to help me with information regarding accommodation

 

 

Vishal Kaler

a month ago

(*****)One of the best Immigration Consultant for Australia PR. Got a very clear advice. Extremely professional.

 

 

William Garcia

6 months ago

(*****)Seems very legit, Soon I will try and hope to get the best. I tried in some other companies before and got nothing after spending lot of monies, and By far their customer caring was noticeable. I just wanted to say that Global-Migrate agents provided with an excellent, personalized experience in all aspects till now.

Not to mention their customer service is top notch.

 

 

Shauna L. Ricks

3 months ago-

(*****)Great service in London
I was planning on moving abroad to Australia and naturally I was very
confused and stressed. Global migrate’s immigration helped me with finding
a Job in Melbourne and also arranged a 457 Visa for me. They managed the
whole process and also helped me with opening the bank account in Australia

 

 

SportsInsight Live

3 months ago

(*****)Effective and Helpful
Amazing work by Global migrate. I was looking for a visa to move to Australia .I went to Global migrate as my colleague referred me .Global migrate made all the proceedings easier and next Friday is my flight to Canada…a thousand thanks to global migrate

 

 

 

 

Devid Jack

3 months ago

(*****)Crazy to write about Global Migrate.
Recently I came back from Australia. Sydney after my Visa
Expired. I want to give many thanks as they helped me arrange the new
Visa and they also helped me find a new job there. Thanks
Global Migrate.

 

emily bell

4 months ago

(*****)A truly wonderful service from Borey and therefore the team at Global Migrate. skilled, thorough and really ” user-friendly” I’d haven’t any hesitation in recommending Global Migrate to anyone considering the move to NZ as they handled the whole method, dealing with efficiency with INZ and making certain they unbroken Pine Tree State updated on developments in a timely manner.

 

 

Amy Kristan

4 months ago

(*****)Our family wanted to move from Canada to the USA. Although there were lots of consultants but one of my friend suggest me to contact with Global Migrate and they will give us good decision very quickly . After that i contact with global migrate and they give very short process.I would like to thanks to global migrate to give us good decision within a few minutes and save our times.

 

Kirk Hatfield

3 months ago

(*****)Thanks a lot guys for arranging the Visa. Will use Global Migrate again for my younger brother who wants to work in Sydney although I think Perth is a better choice

 

Response from the owner3 months ago

(*****)Dear Kirk Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are glad that your brother’s immigration has been approved and we will let you two decide if Sydney or Melbourne is a better choice

 

 

Jatinder Jeetu

4 months ago

(*****)A friend of mine recommended this company to me when i was looking for migration from Australia to Dubai for my business. And I am thankful to my friend as well as Global-Migrate for helping me achieve my goals so quickly.

Helpful?

 

 

Pawan Kumar

4 months ago

(*****)My brother was looking to obtain a work visa to Canada. He approached Global Migrate . They were helpful, quick and cost efficient . Now my brother is in Canada, and we can not thank them enough for their great service.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kiran Bakshi

8 months ago

(*****)We contacted Global Migrate as we were looking to migrate to Australia. They were on our case from the very beginning and gave us exact and accurate information rather than what we wanted to hear . They demonstrated the highest level of professionalism in dealing with our application . our skills assessment was approved in 2 months and the whole visa process took less than 10 months. Even when our caseworker was on holiday , there was always someone to back up . We would recommend them to anyone who is looking to migrate to Australia.

 

 

Mohamed Abd El Halim

7 months ago

(*****)I am very much satisfied and delighted with Global Migrate’s Services. They have helped me out in my Canadian visa application process impressively. They have a skilled team of professionals, who surely know how to do their Job; the team got me and my family Canadian Visa in Short time. I highly recommend the use of Global migrate services if you want speedy and hassle free immigration Process.
Brilliant work has been done in my case by Mrunal who is the senior caseworker responsible to follow my case. She was most helpful and patient person. So, special thanks to her.

 

 

Pamela Sutton

3 months ago

(*****)Yes they have been good for me and my family. They processed all my
family members’ visas and helped with rest of the things . I am very happy
with them and they are the best

 

 

Mustafa Faruqi

10 months ago

(*****)I was having problems with my visa extension and that is when I came across GM. From the point I spoke to them over the phone till the time I actually got my extension, GM made the whole process so much easier for me by guiding me exactly what to do. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for matters relating to immigration simply because of the professional service they provide. All the best to the entire team. Keep up the good work!

 

 

Tony A. Nichols

7 months ago

(*****)Traveling is much easier now. It is something highly helpful and supportive by far I tried such services. They do what they promised. Strongly recommended.

 

Thomas Senn

3 months ago

(*****)My cousin recommended me to try Global migrate as he
used them for his Australian Visa. They were really good and
managed everything for me. I would recommend them 100%

 

 

Kirsty Stronach

5 months ago-

(*****)Global Migrate successfully helped me and my partner gain permanent residency in Australia! Very professional and always willing to chat on the phone or speak by email promptly.

 

 

Emraan Hussain

6 months ago

(*****)I have been living in the Dubai the last six years I finally decided to move to Australia. Although there are a few consultants in Dubai with this process after doing my research I decided to choose global migrate. I would like to say that I made a very good decision because this company has helped me with my process from the start to the end and they have made it a very stressfree process. I would definitely recommend them

 

 

Louise Hill

9 months ago

(*****)Really helpful staff and never felt forgotten about despite how long the process took. Staff could answer any question I had and always responded very quickly. No way we could have completed our application successfully without them!

 

Dhayalan Kanagaratnam

10 months ago

(*****)Brilliant service!
I had a refusal on EEA family member. Someone advised me to go to Global migrate. I went to their firm and met one of the adviser who gave me free and impartial advise about my case. I decided to give my case to them after initial meeting as I was really impressed by the consultant knowledge. They sought my Right of Appeal in First Tier Tribunal out rightly and it won the appeal. I would definitely recommend this firm to people with immigration problems.

 

 

Kimeshan Naidoo

10 months ago

(*****)I received my Australian PR yesterday which was the goal of the whole process. They are very professional and my case work responded really quickly to emails and answered all my questions. Would definitely use them again. Prices are reasonable as well.

 

Srisai Harshita

7 months ago

(*****)Thanks to everyone at global migrate because of you, I got my Australia visa so easily. I would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends.

 

 

Halina Vanda

7 months ago

(*****)Our ECA was done in less than a month and we received our ITA in 3 months. The staff is highly efficient. Well Done.

 

Tom Lisa

3 months ago

(*****)They helped me redraft my CV and also posted my CV across all the job search websites in Canada. I wouldn’t be able to travel to Toronto without them

 

 

Tabi Javid

7 months ago

(*****)They provided me top quality services and were always available when I needed their support. Thanks guys

 

 

 

Pantagone

10 months ago

(*****)I am very much satisfied and delighted with Global Migrate’s Services. They have helped me out in my Australian visa application process impressively. Happy to recommend. Me and my wife have booked our tickets today and we are flying out in Feb.

 

saloni Singh

10 months ago

(*****)We would like to thank Global Migrate for such a professional service. Thanks to them our Australia dream has come true. Our key worker was very helpful and understanding and kept us uptodate with our application status. All in all we are very happy with the company.

 

 

Darrick Delong

8 months ago

(*****)This company has truly been a a great experience for me, very professional Thanks.

Regards.
Darrick

 

 

Zeeshaan Khan

10 months ago

(*****)EXCELLENT PEOPLE!!! They have been very prompt and helpful. All through they have been true professionals.From start to end they explained everything step by step and in detail.Had been to few others but they were very abrupt and unhelpful.Thanks GLOBAL MIGRATE For all your help if it was not for you guys i would have struggled to make a successful application to Canada !! wish you lots of success.

 

venki sam

10 months ago

(*****)Absolutely genuine people, these people provide so efficient and reliable services. Immensely impressed with Global Migrate team members. Well done guys

 

 

Jeff Carry

9 months ago-

(*****)I could never be able to fulfill my dream of working in UK without you guys. You are really expert of immigration matters, Thank you guys I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family members.

Helpful?

 

 

Devon Jarrett

10 months ago

(*****)I got what I needed for my application for Denmark. Global Migrate team worked hard to get our application approved in less than 6 months. They have helped extensively in saving my time and energy.

 

 

Charles Antoine

7 months ago-

(*****)Impressed with Global Migrate and its whole visa process so easy for me. Thanks much.

 

 

 

 

Aniqa Shah

10 months ago-

(*****)They did an a amazing job for me. All questions were answered by efficiently and professionally. Overall it was a smooth process.

Helpful?

 

Ratna Bc

a year ago

(*****)Many thanks to Global-Migrate !
I am fully satisfied with your excellent service and i found professionally qualified staffs.
I really appreciate your job and services you provided.

Great service !

NISA Chand

a year ago

(*****)Global Migrate has a skilled team of professionals, who surely know how to do their Job, the team got me and my family Canadian PR in just 7 months time. i highly recommend the use of Global migrate services if you want speedy and hassle free immigration Process. i am an extremely satisfied customer and would rate their services as 10/10. Brilliant work guys.

 

craig hughes

8 months ago

(*****)very helpful on helping me get a permanent visa for Australia great communication, would defiantly recommend!!

 

muhin ahmed

10 months ago

(*****)This company has truly been a a great experiance for me, very professional behaviours from the staff and extremly helpfull, will definitely be using again and recommending them to my family and friends. Very impressed with the service provided by this company.

 

Neelam Gul Memon

a year ago

(*****)I’ve got my PR in a few months. Many many thanks to Global Migrate team, you guys have the right skills. You made my immigration process really easy. Highly recommend to all interested!

 

 

Rajeeb Mishra

7 months ago

(*****)Quite impressed with the hand holding gesture through out the process for my canada pr

 

 

Shallu Narula

4 months ago

(*****)One word – Awsome!

 

 

 

 

Aurangzeb Akbar

10 months ago

(*****)Global Migrate helped me with my PR to Australia. Professional company and staff. Highly recommended.

 

erum malik

10 months ago

(*****)Global migrate helped me with Canadian PR. Very helpful and professional staff. Got my PR in no time thank you global migrate

 

John Moreno

2 years ago

(*****)When we wanted to migrate from the Philippines to London we were recommended time and time again by different people to use the services of Global-Migrate. From the minute we decided to follow this sound advice the service was highly professional and the prices were very reasonable. Everyone from this fantastic company bent over backwards to help us out in anyway they could. The advice and back ground knowledge cannot be beat by any other company. The speedy service meant we were able to relocate to London within six months whereas other immigration experts said it would take us up to two or three years to complete all the correct paperwork. Once in the UK they even called to make sure we were settled.

 

 

Chandra rajan Shrestha

2 years ago

(*****)Global-Migrate has providing free visa assessment service. you can get full streamlined service and clear details before processing visa. It has provided full visa support and save my money and time. I can ask online without moving to real location.In short i can say its’ simply best dedicated service with less tension/ stress both physically and mental body. Just choose one option to migrate purpose.

 

Abubakr Ali

10 months ago

(*****)Great help from the staff. Resolved my issues very professionaly

 

 

Sasho Gachev

2 years ago-

(*****)The case workers from Global Migrate with who I dealt with were very easy to contact as I could get them by phone, request a call back or even chat-live on their website. I really enjoyed being able to get in contact with my caseworker in so many different ways. Everything was so simple because of them. Having them to contact made me so happy and I would happily use the service again.

 

Karlito Wenner

2 years ago

(*****)What I liked about Global-Migrate is their attention to detail. They’ll guide you step by step through the immigration process, explaining the how’s and why’s of each step. The people I’ve interacted with are very courteous and patient making it easy for me to ask questions when there were stuff I didn’t understand. Migrating to different country we’ve been told is a long harrowing process but Global-Migrate made it as painless and less troublesome as possible.

 

 

shamoly rani

2 years ago

(*****)I really like Global-Migrate because it is a important matter for the people who are the employee in the foreign countries. It help to get jobs or do jobs easily in the foreign countries. So their site is most important to the current worlds. I always support your services.

 

 

Anil Raj

2 years ago-

(*****)Global-Migrate has been great since its start. They provide the excellent services for easy visas with all the friendly environment. they are one of the best agent if in need of any applications. I will always prefer Global-Migrate for any next processing of applications and refer everyone to contact Global migrate in need.s

 

 

subrota kumar

2 years ago

(*****)I am really happy with Global-Migrate because they are working over the migration of the visa of any country. They are really cordial with us. They always provide their best service for their client, do I suggest you to run your service to help us.

 

 

Randy Kendall

2 years ago

(*****)Professional, courteous, and trustworthy service. Very thorough explanation about immigration rules, restrictions, challenges, etc. You’re treated as a respected individual, whether you decide to pursue their services or are just asking for general advice and brief consultation. Will go back again and recommend to all.

 

 

Alek Mk

2 years ago

(*****)Global Migrate have very professional team. They helped us for getting our visas. They were amazing throughout the whole process. Everything was so simple because of them. I recommend them to everyone!

 

 

Abdul hye

2 years ago

(*****)Global-Migrate is a very good service. I think, it is very helpful place for all man. Also I think , all have to come here to know about migration. I call all to come here and know details about migration and it’s law.

 

 

Aleksandar Velkovski

2 years ago-

(*****)I want to thank you for the professionalism and professional approach. Thank you for the quick and easy way, Global-Migrate help me get a working visa.

Wish all the best
Thanks again!

 

 

 

Trajche Toshev

2 years ago

(*****)Recommend this company to all. I am very grateful that helped me to get my visa. The best company I’ve ever seen. Thank you again, Sincerely.

 

 

A Google User

2 years ago

(*****)As a top consultancy farm Global-Migrate company is giving a better service. It covers most of the countries. But it helps to migrate from any country to any other courtiers like Canada, USA, UK or Australia. I like their services.

 

 

Pedro Faria

2 years ago

(*****)I must share my positive impression with Global-Migrate, because, has been great since its start. They have very professional team who help each person to get visa. The team is incredibly helpful, and very professional.

 

 

Best Kitchen Recipes food maker

2 years ago

(*****)This is best for all that at present immigration services is more helpful and have a more facility in online. I mean this is one of the best immigration site of the world. Now we can more facility from this global migrate site.

 

A Google User

2 years ago

(*****)Global Migrate helped me for getting visa and were amazing through the whole process! They have very professional team who help each person to get visa, they helped me and I am really thankful! Keep it up!!!

 

 

Katarina Vasiljevic

2 years ago

(*****)I must share my positive impression with Global-Migrate.They have very professional team who help each person to get visa, they helped me and I’m really thankfull! I will recommend them to my friends and family members to consult with global-migrate for visa processing. Goog job, you’re great!

 

sompa reza

2 years ago

(*****)Nice service on Global Migrate. Really personally I like this type of service. I think everybody like this service. There services are e.g. Immigration Solicitors, Visa HSMP Skilled Visa Canada Immigration, Australian Visa, Working Visa, Spouse Visa and Student Visa. Awesome your service.

 

 

A Google User

2 years ago

(*****)That gives me a great hope to go abroad . I was looking for these sort of way which can get me through to the abroad. There are lots of tips for the migration , which is really helpful . Lots of people are building their career and secure future are in abroad . So thanks.

Helpful?

 

 

 

Golden Boss

2 years ago-

(*****)Excellent service done by Global-Migrate. They are very much talent to do any kind of migrating issue in Global. Thank you so much Global-Migrate.

 

 

Luna Alegra

2 years ago

(*****)Global Migrate is a lucrative group of professionals doing their best to provide reliable service. You can count on nice cooperation, timely process and the utmost professionalism. .

 

 

Sonia Annam

2 years ago

(*****)I have used services of Global Migrate company and i am satisfied. Very friendly team, they told me every thing according customer plan. I was feeling some hurdle of USA immigration when i consult to them their expert told me every thing and they provide me service and now my issue solved. Thanks Global-Migarte!

 

 

Subani Moktan

2 years ago

(*****)Global migration is the major issue of this era. People likes to travel all around the world and they settle down there. People are no longer bound by the sense of their nationality, they can migrate around the world.

 

 

Tino mer

2 years ago-

(*****)I’ve had an excellent experience with Global-Migrate. I’ve always had doubts about leaving my country for London, I was afraid that it would be too hard, but thanks to this amazing team, it was one of the best experiences of my life and I’m very thankful for all they’ve done for me.

 

Jennifer Kingston

2 years ago

(*****)One of the best service if anyone want to get migrate. I loved their whole process and they are making each and every process so much easy within very short of time.

 

 

arief hasan

2 years ago-

(*****)I just love their service as they are very sincere with there work.They help me in recent time with my Immigration an it is tremendously owsame to find there help together.Really looking forward to have help from them again….

 

 

Adam Mouzouris

2 years ago

(*****)We would highly recommend Global Migrate. We used them to get a work permit done for our employees and they were exceptionally professional . They are the only immigration company we would ever deal with . Keep up the good work !!

 

 

 

 

Mahesh Sunuwar

2 years ago-

(*****)Really very nice work. You are really doing a very good job. Keep it up.

 

Teddy T.

2 years ago

(*****)I am thankful to have come across this partiucal service as it turned out that it was all that I needed for the proper filling out of my documents. Thank you so much.

 

 

Shimu akter

2 years ago

(*****)I think It is best site for good solution for human life. I think it is very perfect for any work and anther task for doing.

 

mahin hassan

2 years ago

(*****)Some days earlier I went london to visit..that time I got so much service from Global-Migrate . Their visa processing service is simply awesome…..Thumbs up

 

 

Md. Khaled Mahamud

2 years ago-

(*****)Global -Migrate to make a world easy to Migrate you position.everybody can Migrate his or her position to use Global Migrate. This world is you hand with Global Migrate. Thanks for that.

 

Rikki Mortel

2 years ago

(*****)I love this company , one of my friends highly recommended it from phil, to canada and it works all papers are sweep so fast , and very courteous staff you will experienced start to phone and personally assist you when you drop by in the place , I would highly impress on this people, Thumbs up..

 

 

Dilip Dio

2 years ago

(*****)Global-Migrate has helped individuals, families, and corporate clients with their visa applications for over 15 years.consultants are legally trained and keep up to date on the ever-changing immigration rules for the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and Denmark.Global-Migrate is considered the expert of experts and whether you’re a student or a high net worth investor.They also save money by not having their application refused. An unsuccessful visa application can cost you money and can cause trouble in any future applications.

 

 

Zames Khan

2 years ago-

(*****)Now a days Immigration Solicitors is very important for all men and women. You will get here facility like Australian Visa, Working Visa, Student Visa, Spouse Visa etc.

 

 

ritesh shrestha

2 years ago

(*****)if you want to migrate to London, this is the best service you will ever get. Try it out,you will not regret.

 

 

Mohidul Hassan

2 years ago-

(*****)Global-Migrate really awesome . this helps me a lot to visa process . It is now very well known for migration activity . Thanks a lot

 

 

greg gregory

2 years ago

(*****)Awesome mate,keep it coming. Love your work. 🙂

 

 

ana bubic

2 years ago-

(*****)Global Migrate is unusual and very interesting service! This service is very helpful and I really like it!

 

Szabo Csaba

2 years ago

(*****)I’ve always had doubts about leaving my country for London, I was afraid that it would be too hard, but thanks to this amazing team, it was one of the best experiences of my life and I’m very thankful for all they’ve done for me, it has provided full visa support and save my money and time. I can ask online without moving to real location.

 

Sami Oughanem

2 years ago

(*****)Global Migrate offers professional service to get visas easily, with their good working team, I highly recommend their service.

 

João Quinteira

2 years ago

(*****)I’m really grateful for your support when I wanted to move to London, you guys were great and very helpful..

Thank you.

 

 

Brenda Davies

2 years ago

(*****)It is one of the best highly recommend consultancy provide visa and immigration services around the World.

 

Sherin Mg

2 years ago

(*****)it’s a good amazing..
feeling new experience…

 

 

Shammi Akhter

2 years ago-

(*****)I like this service. this is very useful and helpful.

 

 

Md horo

2 years ago

(*****)it is a best site it can help the every people and various information in this site

 

Goran Krstevski

2 years ago

(*****)great service thank a lot.

 

 

mahmoud mosad

2 years ago

(*****)Best in dealing and the best in everything

 

 

El Val

2 years ago

(*****)Best place , is has a great location

 

 

Filip Miskov

2 years ago

(*****)Very good 🙂

 

 

Anup Bhattarai

2 years ago

(*****)Recommended!

 

bostic edward

2 years ago

(*****)I like as saw this job

 

 

Martin Todorov

2 years ago

(*****)Perfect

 

 

Halyna Laka

in the last week

(*****)I would like to say HUGE THANKS to Global Migrate! I`ve received a Study Visa to Canada recently. DREAM COME TRUE!!!The entire visa process was made simple and quick through regular advice and updates.They were always available to answer my questions and talked me through each and every step.I would highly recomend them!

 

 

Robert Goodman

9 months ago

(*****)cheerz to sana for soting out my visa n for her effort av my fligt in a few hours fought ill leave someting behind

cheerz love

 

mizanur. yscs

7 months ago

(*****)Great

 

 

saful miah

a year ago

(*****)Excellent service

 

Martin Ristov

2 years ago

(*****)refresh

 

 

 

 

Avinash

 

Published 2 hours ago Updated 2 hours ago

Fabulous experince – Very good response and co-ordination

I had my visa sorted by Global Migrate folks. My caseworker was Nazma Begum and she co-ordinated with me really well. I was reluctant initially to pay the fee as I was not sure about the service offered by them but I bet I made my best move. The only thing which made me take a star of the 5 was the little bit of hiccup during my EOI phase , May be my expectations were too high! Nevertheless I would recommend this company for Visa Processing to anyone! Amazing job guys! thanks again

 

 

 

Suleman

 

Published 13 November 2016

Fabulous!!! 5 Star Service Provided

At first I was a bit hesitant to pay for the visa service as I was doing a full time job and thought it would be difficult to chase the company, but I only had to meet them once in person and my case worker Nazma Begum explained the whole process to me, they worked flawless and I simply stopped worrying after that. They work like magicians, I got my email queries answered within less than 24 hours. I got my permanent residency within 6 months. I highly recommend Global-Migrate to my friends. I would like to appreciate Global-Migrate consultation and advice before and during application process

 

LISA EVAN

Published 16 October 2016

Great

From day one I was really impressed with the professionalism of this company. After 11 months I have my immigration application approved and me and my family are very excited to start a new life

 

 

Thomas Gartner

Published 16 October 2016Updated 16 October 2016

Nice

Global-Migrate has helped me to fulfill my ambitions.I have got my Australian PR without any issues and problems. I must say that without Global-Migrate it was not able for me to fulfill my dream.

 

 

Muhammed Redwan

Doha, QA

 

Published 16 October 2016Updated 16 October 2016

Awesome service provide

Flawless Global-Migrate,Since I contacted and started taking with them about their services on visa my issues I simply stopped worrying no more. They work like magicians. Seriously! I could not imagine they will help me out to get my visa in a very short suggested time. In a word their service was really mindblowing. Thanks a lot Global migrate for being such helpful for every student like us who want to fly abroad for education purpose.

 

 

Candice Davis

 

Published 16 October 2016Updated 16 October 2016

Awesome

Both me and my sister have used this company for a Visa to Canada. We would highly recommend globalmigrate

 

 

Nazmur Reza

Published 16 October 2016

Excellent service.

If you want your Visa application process smoothly and increase the chances of success then I suggest you use global migrate. I am an engineer and therefore have full time and a busy job. I hired this company to process my application and I can honestly say I made the right choice as the took all the pressure off me and got me my residency in south Australia

 

 

Carmen Paul

 

Published 13 October 2016

Excellent experience

I am really happy with Global-Migrate services as the process information was clear to my expectations. All the staffs are really helpful. I am getting a very good service from them. Wish them all the very best. I am very much happy to refer someone if they are interested in this service.

 

 

John Han

las vegas, US

 

Published 13 October 2016

So far so good

Efficient & customer friendly team. They were prompt in their action and always followed up on any request that I had initiated. Will definitely recommend their services to others.

 

 

Biplob

Published 12 October 2016

Nice

Extremely happy for the service rendered by Global-Migrate for Smart Applicant Service availed . The process consultant assigned for the job has put her best in marketing the resume to the employers and recruitment agencies in Dubai. The career and process consultant have responded well to the queries raised have professional approach to work.

 

 

 

 

CLOCK 31

 

Published 11 October 2016

great

Trustworthy and most reliable consultancy and they give real and honest consultation.

 

 

Donald

 

Published 10 October 2016

awesome

I have used Global-Migrate for getting student Vetassess Positive. For me the process was very good. I would like to appreciate Global-Migrate consultation and advice before and during application process. I highly recommend Global-Migrate to my friends.

 

 

 

 

Rakib Hossain

 

Published 10 October 2016

GREAT COMPANY GLOBAL-MIGRATE

I would say thanks to Global-Migrate. it is very helpful law firm for Immigration Clients.

 

 

 

 

Milton Anderson

London, GB

Published 10 October 2016

Simply hard core professional

Global-Migrate is hard core professional, with strong credentials and extensive experience in the field of immigration.

 

 

Jacob Tyler

Published 10 October 2016

Excellent

Global-Migrate helped me to get my visa within very short time. I, together with my family are now in Australia as PRs. Now my kids’ future looks brighter. I highly recommend this agency, very professional.

 

 

 

 

Musa Rahman

 

Published 06 October 2016

wow nice service

Great service. Definitely recommended.

 

 

 

 

Arnold Hodgkinson

 

Published 06 October 2016

great

i would like to thank Global-Migrate, for all the support and guidance in enabling me to get my PR visa. The entire visa process was made simple and quick through regular advice and updates. Hats off Global-Migrate team!

 

 

 

 

Jesmen Akter

 

Published 24 September 2016

. really helpful

My dream was to study the masters from an Australian University. This company helped me with the admission and visa. after 3 months I got my visa issued.

 

 

Jon Alex

Published 24 September 2016

Very Much Impressed

I am a welder by trade and therefore had no clue how immigration etc works.hired this company and a year later I have my Canadian visa and my wife and gets are ecstatic.

 

 

 

Shakel Hossain

Barisal, BD

Published 24 September 2016 Updated 24 September 2016

Excellent

My parents are not visa holders for Australia and will be moving here with us !!!!!!! All thanks to Riz Uddin and his colleagues at global migrate

 

 

 

 

 

San Raj

Published 24 September 2016

Best Service

We have a few migrations through our life because my brother working as an official in UK. We really have had some bad experiences, but moving to London was easy as a piece of paper. Honest recommendation. Liked Wish you guys all happiness.

 

 

Chiari Malformation

Published 24 September 2016

Excellent

Our visa application process was dealt with professionally and methodically from the very first phone call to global Migrate. A huge thanks to Ish Malik and Nazma Begum for their patience and precise guidance through the whole process.

 

 

Heather Martinez

 

Published 24 September 2016

Amazing service

Amazing and effective team who can solve all your problems with your visa case. I highly recommend Global Migrate to everyone who has these kind of problems. Thank you i will use your company again whenever I need a visa.

 

 

 

 Rakib Shawon

Published 23 September 2016

Great help

Great help from the staff. Resolved my issues very professionally

 

Dipu Roy

Published 23 September 2016

Excellent service given

I have used services of Global Migrate company and i am satisfied. Very friendly team. I was feeling some hurdle of USA immigration when i consult to them their expert told me every thing and they provide me service and now my issue solved. Thanks Global-Migarte!

 

 

William Henry

Published 23 September 2016

outstanding

I’ve got my PR in a 7 months. Many many thanks to Global Migrate team, you guys have the right skills. You made my immigration process really easy. Highly recommend to all interested!

 

 

 

David Warren

Published 23 September 2016

Many thanks to Global-Migrate !

I am fully satisfied with your excellent service and i found professionally qualified staffs. I really appreciate your job and services you provided.

 

Abby Jane

london,

Published 22 September 2016

Great service

Finally got my 190 skilled visa for australia.
delighted and over the moon. thank you GM team

 

 

 

 

Devid Jack

Published 20 September 2016

Best

I would like to write about this immigration company. Global migrate has been my visa consultants for almost 5 months now. They have helped me with my application from scratch and I have finally received my visa. Initially I was skeptical to use them as I read some reviews online but after doing my research I realized they were mostly fake reviews and took my chance with them. I am glad i went with my instinct as I got what i paid for. They were great.will definitely recommend.

 

Rumi John

Published 20 September 2016

Best immigration consultation

Our family got plenty of help from Global Migrate.Truely remarkable service given by them.

 

 

Rohit Thakur

Published 31 August 2016

Great

I would say thanks to Global-Migrate. it is very helpful law firm for Immigration Clients.

 

 

Davinder Kumar

Published 29 August 2016

Amazing one.

Global-Migrate is hard core professional, with strong credentials and extensive experience in the field of immigration.

 

 

Ronald Hassle

Published 28 August 2016

helpful ever

They do what they promised. Strongly recommended.I used them so many times.

 

 

 

Troy

Published 28 August 2016

Amazing

Probably the best one.
Use them regularly for my business tour to canada from uk.
They helped me to go through all the process every time i fly to canada.
My best friend Global migrate.

 

 

 

 

Diane W. Brawley

Published 28 August 2016

very good

Yes they have been good for me and my family. They processed all my
family members’ visas and helped with rest of the things . I am very happy
with them and they are the best

 

 

Habib Tonoy

Published 28 August 2016

excellent

Crazy to write about Global Migrate.
Recently I came back from Australia. Sydney after my Visa
Expired. I want to give many thanks as they helped me arrange the new
Visa and they also helped me find a new job there. Thanks
Global Migrate.

 

 

Alina Watson

Published 28 August 2016

Great Experience

We were looking to open our new branch in New Zealand and needed a business visa for the company. Though I knew all the proceedings still I had some issues to solve. I was unsure that I had all the requirement papers.so that I went. Global migrate. I am glad we did, as they explained everything clearly and got the visa arranged in 3 months. They are also assisting us with the visas for employees and I hope that we experience the same level of professionalism

 

 

 

 

Max Pitar

 

Published 27 August 2016

best service

We were in UAE and were looking to move to Canada. So I
didn’t have much knowledge about immigration process, we
went to Global Migrate. We spoke to a few companies, but
only Global Migrate sounded like an immigration company they
did a free assessment to heck our eligibility and gave
information about the further process and what they can.
They managed it and make me happier to fly Canada…I always
keep contact with them
Excellent 5 out of 5

 

 

 

Ronald Ross

 

Published 25 August 2016

Had A Great Experience!

Thanks a lot guys for arranging the Visa. Will use Global Migrate again for my younger brother who wants to work in Sydney although I think Perth is a better choice.

 

 

Holly Sanchez

Published 25 August 2016

DREAM COME TRUE!

DREAM COME TRUE! THANKS, TO GLOBAL MIGRATE! I want to say a BIG thank you to everyone at Global Migrate!! Especially the adviser who helped me through the whole process! Her advice and guidance are perfect! Adviser is Employee of the century!! Seriously guys, you can’t do this process all by yourself, its hard work and you need an incredible and helpful team like Global Migrate!!

 

 

 

 

 

Pitter Alex

Published 25 August 2016

great experience

After making the decision to go to Canada we engaged with Global Migrate to help us get our working holiday Visa’s. I was a bit skeptical to start with due to the initial cost but the way that they he

 

 

S.M. Touhidul Islam

Published 25 August 2016

More than awesome!

Global Migrate was amazing throughout the whole process of getting my visa, They were always available to answer my questions and talked me through each and every step, it made my whole experience so pleasant and I’m so grateful for her expertise and knowledge, I now have my visa and work permit to Canada and am so excited to be able to live and work with my fiancé. We are so grateful. I would not hesitate to recommend

 

 

Tom Lisa

Published 09 August 2016

Great service

We needed a family package to tour Australia for minimum 3 months. Global migrate helped us a lot. They did all the paperwork related to the visa with great skills. The finest thing was that even they got our travel insurance sorted to fly to Brisbane. We Will use them again next year.

 

 

 

Mike Parry

Published 09 August 2016

Excellent service provided

When I visited their office in London, I was impressed from the very beginning. Every one took care of us from being offered nice tea and then listening to our case in detail. Our case was slightly complicated as my step kids were joining us with the move but we couldn’t find their step dad for the signing of papers. Global Migrate analyzed our case in detail and since they have UK based solicitors as well they helped us with finding the solution. We are really thankful to them for sorting our complicated case ( and the nice Tea as well !!)

 

 

Jeetu

Published 02 August 2016Updated 29 August 2016

Excellent!

Global-Migrate is hard core professional, with strong credentials and extensive experience in the field of immigration.

 

 

Pawan

Published 02 August 2016

Helpful

My brother was looking to obtain a work visa to Canada. He approached Global Migrate . They were helpful, quick and cost efficient . Now my brother is in Canada, and we can not thank them enough for their great service.

 

 

Shallu Narula Jain

Published 02 August 2016

Awesome

One word- Awesome

 

 

Emraan Hussain

Published 05 May 2016

Very helpful and most definitely recommended

I have been living in the Dubai the last six years I finally decided to move to Australia. Although there are a few consultants in Dubai with this process after doing my research I decided to choose global migrate. I would like to say that I made a very good decision because this company has helped me with my process from the start to the end and they have made it a very stressfree process. I would definitely recommend them

 

 

 

 

Julia E

Published 30 April 2016

Great service, have used twice and will use again

Global migrate has helped me already with both my tier 5 and spouse visa. Both times I received great personable service with very knowledgeable and helpful support. I recommend them to every person I know that needs visa support. Thank you very much for all your help.

 

 

Ali A

1 review

Published 15 April 2016

Excellent

Global-Migrate helped me to get my ILR and Citizenship. I have used them twice and always found them to be professional, friendly and always knowing the right answers to my questions. They have been very patient with all my questions and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Thank you Global-Migrate!

 

 

Simon

Published 15 April 2016

Best people to deal with!!

Have been to a few companies in the past who have messed me about and Actually cost me my application. Luckily i was introduced to GLOBAL MIGRATE by a friend. They are a real professional company. They actually took the time and went thru my application properly and pointed out the mistakes made in the past too.

I will happily recommend this company to anyone looking for a successful application. Don’t waste your time with other cowboys they are a one stop shop.

Thank you very much GM very soon i will be starting my life in CANADA.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Morgan

 

Published 15 April 2016

Highly recommend them!

I will highly recommend global migrate to anyone who is looking to move to Canada. Very professional staff with extensive knowledge. Always kept us uptodate with our case. Thank you Global migrate because of you we have been able to fulfil our dream.

 

Tianna Porter

Published 14 April 2016

Thanks a Gazillion for our Australian PR

GLOBAL MIGRATE have been really good . we have been planning to go to Australia for a long time . Global Migrate gave us the perfect advice and they got our PR application approved in 8 months . Me , Mick and Joanne are really thankful to you guys

 

Kate

Published 29 March 2016

Very impressed

i had to use this companies service for my visa for Canada, and i have to say i am extremely impressed with the way the company and staff dealt with me.they were promt and customet service was fantastic. I’m a very satisfied customer and will defo be using their service again.

 

Ali Mohiuddin

Published 29 March 2016

great service

i went to global migrate to get my UK visa extended. must say they are very professional and guide their clients in a very friendly manner. excellent value for money!!

10/10 in all aspects

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mashiur Rahman Onick

Published 29 March 2016

Excellent service

I used global migrate when I was in uk for my study VISA. Then again global migrate helped me to get Critical skills visa for South Africa. Their services are excellent and I love to recommend and will use Global migrate again when I need.

— Thank you is very small word for you. But again thank you very much for your services.

 

 

Mutayyab Khan

Published 29 March 2016

Mutayyab

Great people to deal with. Got my Canadian immigration sorted through Global Migrate. Guided me step by step through the whole process and were always there to answer my queries.

I will definitely recommend Global Migrate for all immigration queries.

 

 

 

 

Maya Yousuf

Published 29 March 2016

Great Service

i used global migrate with a tier 2 visa for UK. it took them 3 weeks to complete and submit my application which was granted by UKBA. Highly recommended and will definetly use them for my extension

 

 

 

 

Adriana

1 review

Published 29 March 2016

Thanks a million

We can’t thank them enough. The whole team was professional and got our Canadian PR in 5 months . they always kept updating us and switched us to the new express entry programme the day it opened. I am here in Canada with my family due to their efforts

 

 

Wasiq Chaudhry

Published 08 January 2016

Best Immigration Company

Global Migrate has a skilled team of professionals, Who help me get the Work Permit and really happy with their service. I highly recommend their service.

 

 

Emily P

Published 03 July 2015

They were Amazing

We cant thank them enough. We have been trying to move to Canada for years and Global Migrate has helped us realise our dream. We got our Permanent Residence in less than 7 Months !! Tickets Booked now and we are flying next month. Would always recommend them

 

 

Rob Ghijben

 

Published 17 July 2014

Highest Level of Professionalism, Resolved my complicated case in days

We are Thankful to Global Migrate ( specially Naman) who have been really helpful . Without their support we would have never been able to manage this move to Australia.

 

 

 

  1. Global Migrate is the best law firm I have ever used.  I had many difficulties with other organisations. This immigration firm is one of the best firms. They helped me right from start, definitely 5 star marked.

 

  1. I had a great experience with Global Migrate. I am from Bangladesh and last week I faced a free assessment about studying in the United Kingdom. They informed me how I can study there and gave me the right instructions.

 

  1. I was looking for an immigration service who can deliver me the best outcome. Finally, I found an immigration firm called Global Migrate and they gave me the best outcome that I wanted, I would definitely recommended them to others. We were looking to move to Canada and Mrunal helped us get the Visas in under 6 months

 

  1. My name Adilprince, in India I completed a bachelor’s degree in science.  I wanted to immigrate to the UK to complete an Msc degree into a recognized university. I phoned Global Migrate and they provided me with all the information and help. I had my student Visa ( and 3 of my friends)  in less than 2 months.

 

  1. Global Migrate is one of the top immigration firms in the UK. They are very trustworthy and also they help people to reach their destination rather than getting high payment. I can recommend them from my experience and confirm that you can trust them 100%

 

  1. Global Migrate are truly remarkable. I had always wanted to move to Australia to stay closer to my sister in Melbourne . Global Migrate helped me with finding a job and also did my 189 visa application. I would like to thank Amber  for all the help in finding me the job and would like to also thank other members of  Nazma’s team for getting the Visas sorted.

 

  1. My uncle who is now in Australia got his visa from Global Migrate. He would recommend them to me to help me get a visa too. I got in touch with Mrunal and my skills assessment has already been approved. We  are expecting to receive our Visas in December and hopefully have our Christmas there.

 

  1. I highly appreciate the help I got from Global Migrate. I had always wanted to immigrate to Canada as I have family members out there. They helped me find a job that I wanted and also did my visa application. All the staff were helpful and professional, I would like to thank them all. I would highly recommended Global Migrate.

 

  1. Every student has a dream of going abroad for higher studies and I was one of them. However, this is not possible without a guidance from an expert. Global Migrate helped me get a student visa in less than 3 months. They was very helpful and provided me with many updates. Thank you for such a kind of assistance Global Migrate and making my dreams come true.

 

  1. I have used Global Migrate three times and every time they have managed to be at my expectations. They are professionals who know what they are doing and they never let me down. Global Migrate always keep you updated and have excellent communication. Thank you Global Migrate for the help with my Green card.

 

  1. Global Migrate have excellent communication and fantastic customer service. They are one of the best immigration firms. I would like to thank Yasmin for helping me find a job in Canada and keeping me updated with job applications throughout the process . Overall,  I had a successful outcome of my application, I’m looking forward to immigrate to Canada and to start my new job.

 

 

  1. Since I went to Australia for a holiday a few years ago I knew I wanted to immigrate out there as I liked their lifestyle and it is a fantastic place to live. From the start of contacting Global Migrate they have been helpful and made the process stress free. I have already recommended Global Migrate to three of my family friends. I want to thank Taimur for keeping us up to date throughout the process.

 

  1. Before I immigrated to the UK, I was searching for help that could meet all my requirements and help me immigrate. I felt that Global Migrate met all my requirements and I knew they were trustworthy. They always kept me updated and answered all my emails and calls. I would like to thank Global Migrate for helping me immigrate to the UK. I would recommend them to anyone.

 

  1. The day I contacted Global Migrate they have always been helpful and helped me understood the process. The application process was straightforward as I was given full information on which documents to provide. Global Migrate did my visa application and helped me find a job which I would like to thank them for. I would highly recommend Global Migrate to my friends.

 

  1. Global Migrate is one of the best UK law firms. They’re very organised and professional. They’re also understanding and give you as much help as they can during the process. My employer is an international organisation that uses Global Migrate for our visa requirements as well. I would highly recommend Global Migrate without reservation.

 

  1. We contacted Global Migrate when we needed guidance in submitting a Tier 2 Visa application. The advice we received was clear, concise and efficient. Our application was successful thanks to Global Migrate. We would highly recommend this company to anyone and would certainly use this service again.

 

  1. Global Migrate saved me from my visa application being rejected many times as my employer had no idea what they were doing. During the stress of being rejected, Global Migrate made the process less stressful. They’re very knowledgeable and experienced. Wouldn’t be here without Global Migrate.

 

  1. The communication throughout the process has been very efficient, with every step clearly explained and all questions answered. I had always wanted to move to Australia as my family members and friends live out there. I was worried about the process but Global Migrate changed my mind, I was not worried at all. We are expecting to receive our visas soon which we are pleased about. I have become beneficial by them. Thank you to everyone at Global Migrate.

 

19.When I started the process of immigrating,  I was worried about the documents and the application, but the manager has been great help from the start of my application to the end. He responds to any queries quickly and provides the best advice. I would definitely recommend Global Migrate to everybody.

 

  1. Visa applications are extremely tricky, especially with the range of evidence that needs to be compiled. However, I found Global Migrate’s help invaluable. They provided an extremely professional service and were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I don’t think I could have compiled all that was required without their ongoing support and advice. I would like to thank Global Migrate for getting my visas sorted. I would highly recommend Global Migrate to anyone.
  2. I have used Global Migrate a couple of times and have found them to be exceptionally professional, reliable and informative. My visa case was slightly complicated but they handled my case with expertise and provided me detailed information at each stage of the process. They were quick to reply to any of my queries and put my mind at ease with their confidence. I would highly recommend them.

 

  1. I contacted Global Migrate to help process my visa; my case was not simple because of the way I was getting paid partially in UK and India. The manager helped me to understand the visa eligibility rules and processed my visa. I would highly recommend Global Migrate to other people who would want to process a UK visa for their knowledge and experience in the visa processing field. Thank you Global Migrate.

 

  1. The entire process was smooth and very professional. I would like to thank my caseworker Nazma as she helped me all through the process and answered all my queries quickly. We are expecting to receive our visas the beginning of next year which we are very pleased about. I would happily recommend Global Migrate to anyone. Thank you Global Migrate for all your help.

 

  1. Global Migrate lodged two separate applications for me and on both occasions I was really pleased with the support I received from them. All the staff there are really helpful and I had excellent service from them. They had very good communication and answered all your queries.

Thank you to all the team at Global Migrate.

 

  1. Global Migrate were professional, timely and thorough in assisting us with preparing and submitting our visa application. The staff were continually on call to answer any questions and would help us. They are one of the best immigration firms in the UK and we would highly recommend Global Migrate.

 

  1. Global Migrate have gave me an excellent and professional service. They are very trustworthy and great to communicate with. Global Migrate are understanding and helpful during the process. I would like to thank Yasmin on getting me a job and updating me on job applications every 2 weeks. I got my permanent residency within 6 months. I’m very pleased with Global Migrate and would recommend them to my friends and family.

 

  1. After trying a few other visa agencies I came across Global Migrate, one of the best UK immigration firms, Global Migrate goes for a quality over quantity approach and the service was very professional, proactive and personalised. I would like to thank all the team at Global Migrate for helping me get my visa in a short period of time.

 

  1. Global Migrate has handled my UK work permits and they have consistently delivered by securing those visas. They make the process as stress free as possible and always ensure that, even when a financial situation is complex. Thank you Global Migrate I would recommend.

 

  1. They are experienced immigration lawyers who have an excellent knowledge and have been of immense to help me throughout the whole process. I have received my visa and I want to thank Global Migrate for helping me from the start. Many of my friends are using their service and I would highly recommend them.

 

  1. Global Migrate helped me to get my Wife a Visa. They were excellent they helped us to go through a stressful process with an excellent service and everything worked smoothly. They answered all our emails and calls. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.